Board Members

Mary Bennett, President
44 North Financial Partners

Laura Newman, Vice President
Portland Trails School Ground Greening Coalition

Jessica Burton, Secretary
Southern Maine Conservation Collaborative

Robert Ruesch, Treasurer
Verrill Dana LLC

Mike Bove, Board Member
Southern Maine Community College

Lauren Schaefer-Bove, Board Member
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney



Kristan Drzewiecki, Board Member


Liz Meahl, Board Member

Longfellow Elementary School


Ed Bryan, Board Member

Crystal Reporting Solutions


Nicole Pelletier Holt, Board Member

Preble Street

"Wisdom outweighs any wealth." – Sophocles
“Education's purpose is to replace an empty mind with an open one.” - Malcolm S. Forbes